IGNORED

Hi from Thailand!

tjn

Hi everyone, I’m TJ from Thailand. I'm a film enthusiast (and a huge fan of sci-fi and horror film, but I have so may movies I love on every genre.) I’ve been collecting DVDs and standard blu-rays for years, but I’m new to premium steelbook and boxset. Looking forward to getting to know you guys and definitely want to make new friends with my fellow Psychos here. Thanks for having me.

Have a good day,

TJ

Hello @tjn,

Welcome to our forums. If you found your way here, we're guessing you're just as crazy about steelbooks and other premium releases as we are and we're happy to have you join us!

13 minutes ago, tjn said:

a huge fan of sci-fi and horror film

You're in good company here as we have plenty of sci/fi and horror buffs.

There's a lot to check out, so let me help if I can by pointing you to a few places to get started.

For news about upcoming steelbooks and premiums, check out our member-exclusive release section with all that we know about what's to come.

Release Section

Then, if you happen to be a fan of a particular film, franchise, retailer or group of films then check out our discussion clubs.

Member Clubs

If English isn't your first language, we also have forums for non-English speakers as we have plenty of International members.

International Chat

Last but certainly not least, check out our group buy section for your chance at acquiring otherwise hard-to-get titles from premium retailers.

Group Buys

We hope you enjoy your stay and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Regards

• ★ Administrators ★

Hi @tjn it is great to see another SEA member here! 

I'm from Singapore and actually planning a trip to BKK end of this mth haha. 

New is good because every release brings excitement and that's the fun of this hobby?

Thailand is releasing a special edition of "My Name" and I'm going there to buy it! Hopefully I'll be able to get hold of a copy.