IGNORED

Good Evening..

Steel Pagan

I would like to say first an foremost "Hello" to everyone here on Media Psychos.

My name is Graham and I live in the UK, I have two children and live with my girlfriend of 14 years now.

I was fortunate to come across this site through a "who to follow" link on twitter, and I am so glad that I did.

I have been collecting steelbooks for a a few years now, in fact I don't think that I have bought a blu-ray unless it comes in steelbook form.

I am looking forward to some discussion on here and to also hopefully purchase some steelbooks through group buys, some such as the Best Buy ones are difficult too get as they do not deliver too the UK.

Thanks for the membership and look forward to happy times here, delped.

39 minutes ago, ukade2327 said:

:hello: Graham , and welcome to Media Psychos , may I ask where abouts in the UK You are from...?.....there's plenty to see and do here  , lots of GB's to join to expand your collection and if you have any questions just ask there's usually someone lurking about the asylum who can help ....... Happy Collecting....1f44d.png1f44d.png

Hello ukade, I am from Weymouth, Dorset.

1 hour ago, nefilim said:

Hello and Welcome to The Asylum Graham ! 1f44d.png

What's your favourite steelbook ?

Cheers,

Nef

Hello netfilm, I'd have to say that I do like a good lenticular steel, I think my favourite is my Star Trek Beyond, Zoom Exclusive/Magnetic Lenticular Edition.

I also like the Warcraft: The Beginning,  because of the embossing, I think more could be done with embossing and textures even if the designers put their minds to it.

58 minutes ago, delped said:

Hello netfilm, I'd have to say that I do like a good lenticular steel, I think my favourite is my Star Trek Beyond, Zoom Exclusive/Magnetic Lenticular Edition.

I also like the Warcraft: The Beginning,  because of the embossing, I think more could be done with embossing and textures even if the designers put their minds to it.