extantsrevenge

• ★ Administrators ★

MP Group Buy Here

Info & Questions Topic here

Fist of Legend (UHD CLUB Exclusive DP #12) (Digipak Hardbox) (Blu-ray) [China]

Release Date: 2021

Price: TBA

Limited: 228 copies

Note:  Media Psychos will be the only official groupbuy for this release!

2123294023_FistofLegend.thumb.jpeg.b9f3bfca078aaa644e78b31ea4a45ed1.jpeg

Want to know more about the movie, check out our database entry.

• Thanks 2

• 4 weeks later...
On 6/17/2021 at 12:10 AM, extantsrevenge said:

Beauty Shot, unfortunately GB is already closed

Super disappointing. I was waiting for the beauty shots before committing. I'm still pretty new to this, and I try to keep checking on the ones I am interested in, but how am I supposed to know when the group buys close or what the price is? Almost all of them are either vague or say TBA the entire time registration is open.

• Sad 2

• ★ Administrators ★
55 minutes ago, pulpcanmovebaby said:

Super disappointing. I was waiting for the beauty shots before committing. I'm still pretty new to this, and I try to keep checking on the ones I am interested in, but how am I supposed to know when the group buys close or what the price is? Almost all of them are either vague or say TBA the entire time registration is open.

@pulpcanmovebaby Unfortunately this happens sometimes, especially for GBs with low print runs. We have to close our GBs either when we reach our max allocation or when the retailer tells us to or for other reasons, even if beauty shots aren't out yet. I wish we could guarantee beauty shots & lots of warning announcements before closing, but we just aren't able to. 

• Like 4

• 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • ★ Administrators ★
On 10/21/2021 at 1:24 PM, delzeisa said:

@ksosk

any updates on this release? was looking for info a month ago and u can't hear anything over these crickets.