IGNORED

Hello everyone!!! Noob Here

jobel472

Hello everyone !! 

Well, I only started collecting steelbooks about 6 months ago :-( Didn't really even know they existed and that's probably because you all did groupbuys and no steelbooks made it to BestBuy shelves LOL

I have missed out on ALL the Marvel Steelbooks before BestBuy Dr. Strange ... sad I know.

My most recent Steelbook arrival is the 4K The Fifth Element.

Since I started collecting I now own 50+ steels with a lot in preorder. I have now bought from Bestbuy, Target, Zavvi, KimchiDvD, Novamedia and Filmarena. None yet from HMV because they do not ship to USA.

I want to learn about groupbuys here and make my first groupbuy purchase with mediapsychos because my co-workers do not understand my addiction to steels and you do :-)

So....any tips at all would be GREATLY appreciated.

Screenshot_20170630-053816.png

Awards

Hello @jobel472 and welcome to Media Psychos , your definitely in the right place to feed your hunger , if you need help on anything just ask , no matter what it is there's loads of regular members here who will be able to help with friendly advice all are  knowledgeable you will surely get a reply , enjoy your visits and do  join in with conversations and events .

HELLO AND WELCOME @jobel4727c23ca5f.gif.e164924dd7be8296799536140fee4e0b.gif.3a2c5c99812f56007fa8a1832a201f00.gif.

Tips a few  ?

Take your time to have a look around the Steelbooks OUR members have In thire Galleries ? OOHH WHAT DELIGHTS they have to show 5942c654367e1_tenor(7).gif.b5129b1b17a51a16743f7836433b8e9f.gif.

DO NOT BE AFRAID to ask questions ?. Our members are super friendly , as I am sure you will find out .

To get someone's attention eather a P.M or an @ only make sure thire name turns blue

@Scary Hair @Scary Hair

Deffinately dont be worried about being a noob we all where one once I was a total nightmare , some will say I still am ?? right @psychoscot @nefilim @hdblueman @Darogal @mr_wick @Masterblaster.