IGNORED

Who collects steelbooks here?

adeatrick83

Hey guys my name is Alex from Indiana. I am 36 years old and I have been collecting steelbooks for about 6 1/2 years now. My prized possession is my 2 copies of Ant-Man Zavvi lenticular steelbook. It is also my favorite collection. I am still building the Zavvi lenticular collection. I also have a great Blufans China marvel collection and am in the process of still looking for more of those. I look forward to finding any new steelbooks and am always looking for those rare and hard to find steelbooks. 

• Like 5

Howdy @adeatrick83I’m so glad you found us here at MP, Welcome my friend!😊

I hope your stay here will be a fun and enjoyable one for you!! 😉

I’m who is referred to as the “consigliere” on MP as I enjoy communicating with all the peeps and the Ol’ American guy lol!😄

al pacino GIF  old statler and waldorf GIF

Hold fast to your wallet as your money will be spent quite a lot lol!😜

No Money Confused Travolta GIF

If you ever need any help just tag a Head Psycho, Staff or one of us Guardians like this @Veum (make sure you use the @ plus the members name you want and make sure you use the @ w/the BLUE as it gets our attention!). 😁

regards your new friend Veum 🤠

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1