IGNORED

Hello from Australia!

ZacE

I'm sorry @Scary Hair, I'm not good at introductions! Honestly, I don't remember which steelbook was my first, but I am a huge collector (probably a form of OCD :P), so I always look for the rarest, best editions. Same goes for video games. 

Favorite franchise is probably The Matrix. The world building, lore... could talk about it for hours on end. And now that I'm reminded of Keanu, just saw John Wick 2 last week. I need that Nova fullslip. Haha.

1 hour ago, ZacE said:

I'm sorry @Scary Hair, I'm not good at introductions! Honestly, I don't remember which steelbook was my first, but I am a huge collector (probably a form of OCD :P), so I always look for the rarest, best editions. Same goes for video games. 

Favorite franchise is probably The Matrix. The world building, lore... could talk about it for hours on end. And now that I'm reminded of Keanu, just saw John Wick 2 last week. I need that Nova fullslip. Haha.

The Matrix the first one by far the best in my top 10 of all time . Ohhh that Nova I know I will cave in on a One click like I did with the Neatherlands edition , and German source.gif.5b098da37cf188350d4cdee45478a56e.gif image6.GIF.94524bc8bb7290247c68e242a19586d6.GIF.

5 minutes ago, ZacE said:

Yeah, you better be careful, or you'll get the "that's not a knife! This is a knife!" speech in person. :P

By the way, on a serious note... there really aren't many Aussies on here, are there? Hahaha. Am I a rare breed?

I would say yes. But nothing bad being a rare breed. I'm one myself. I'm The Only Finnish Member in MP. There might be another Aussie (as you put it) around. Or not. ;)

2 minutes ago, deeii said:

Hello from the other side of the world (Netherlands) enjoy your stay! :)

Netherlands! I'm jealous of your exclusive editions you guys get. Germany too. Australia gets NOTHING! lol

3 minutes ago, nefilim said: